Contact Us - Map-01

Our Offices

EMEA

France Office – HQ

38 rue Servan
75011 Paris

+33 (0)6 64 23 05 61‬
contact@sparkup.app

Spain Office

C/Nicolas Usera 91
28026, Madrid

+34 (6)27 95 60 86
contact-spain@sparkup.app

North America

US Office

80 Atlantic Avenue, #543 Oceanside
NY 11572 USA

contact-usa@sparkup.app

Asia

Japan Office

First AP Mita 201, 1-5-5 Mita, Minato-ku
Tokyo 108-0073

+81 (0)80 2236 6378
contact-japan@sparkupp.app

Engage with us

Do you want to chat with us?
Call at +33 (0)6 64 23 05 61‬

Send us a message

Or contact the right team below

Sales team

sales-spain@sparkup.app
+34 (6)27 95 60 86

sales-japan@sparkup.app
+81 (0)70 3526 0101

Marketing team

Support team

support@sparkup.app

The support line is reserved for bugs only.
Contact your account manager for premium support